Contact Us

If you would like to know more about the campaign or the current financial state of La Palma, please fill out the form below, or visit us on our social media sites for up to date information.

Name *

Who Are We?

The Yes on Measure JJ Committee is comprised solely of La Palma residents: neighbors, Neighborhood Watch captains, volunteers in policing, former elected officials, citizen committee members, and individuals who are committed to the longevity and well-being of the city of La Palma

Dee Vincenti- 
Principal Officer, Yes on Measure JJ Committee;
Former President, Neighborhood Watch
La Palma Resident

Mark Waldman- Treasurer, Yes on Measure JJ Committee;
Former Vice Chairman, Citizen Committee on La Palma's Sustainability and Future;
Former Mayor;

La Palma Resident and Business Owner

Social Media

Join us on Facebook!